Fenton Charter Public Schools

You are about to leave the District/School website.

By clicking continue, you acknowledge that you are leaving the District/School website and will be redirected to the third-party application/website.

These links are being provided as a convenience and for informational purposes only; they do not constitute an endorsement or an approval by the Fenton Charter Public School District of any of the products, services or opinions of the corporation or organization or individual. The Fenton Charter Public School District bears no responsibility for the accuracy, legality or content of the external site or for that of subsequent links. Contact the external site for answers to questions regarding its content.

Calendars and Schedules

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • STEM Events
    • STEM Events
There are no events to display

Year Round Student Calendar

First page of the 191-Day 2023-2024 Calendar

Daily Bell Schedule

First page of the PDF file: DailyBellScheduleFCLA-STEM23-24

Daily Bell Schedule FCLA-STEM